Imagine Your Opponent’s Surprise When You Armbar Them From Bottom Side Control

4374

When you’re stuck in bottom side control, the general rule is that getting out of there needs to be your number-one priority. But if you want to really turn the tables on your opponent, wouldn’t it be cool if you could just skip the escape and go straight to a submission?

In this video, Alberto Serrano demonstrates a sneaky way to armbar your opponent when they have you in side control. It seems impossible in theory, but when you actually see it done, you’ll wonder how you didn’t think of it sooner.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here